Deutsche Lufthansa Aktiengesellschaft
Venloer Straße 151-153
D-50672 Cologne


District Court of Cologne HRB 2168

Tax ID number

DE 122 652 565

Executive Board

Carsten Spohr (Chairman)
Christina Foerster
Harry Hohmeister
Dr. Detlef Kayser
Dr. Michael Niggemann
Remco Steenbergen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley

Legal notice

Lufthansa regularly verifies and updates the information on its websites. Despite this high diligence, it is possible that some information may have changed. Lufthansa therefore cannot guarantee or be held liable for the validity, accuracy, and/or completeness of the information provided.

The same also applies to all other websites referred to via hyperlinks. Lufthansa is not responsible for the content of websites that are linked in such a way to the Lufthansa website. In addition, Lufthansa reserves the right to amend or supplement the information provided.

On-board sales of pre-ordered Onboard Delights, SWISS Saveurs and Austrian Melangerie products are made on behalf of and for the account of Retail in Motion GmbH, Albin-Köbis-Str. 6, 51147 Cologne, Germany, managing directors: Nils Taubert and José Lirio Silva, commercial register number 43566 (district court of Offenbach am Main). To protect your legal claims, please contact Retail in Motion GmbH. The warranty rights to which you are entitled by law remain unaffected.

The content and organisation of the Lufthansa websites are copyrighted. Any reproduction of information or data, particularly the use of texts, text parts, or images, requires the prior written consent of Lufthansa.